Skip to content ↓

St Mary's Catholic Primary Schools Trust

Term Dates 2017 18

AUTUMN TERM 2017

School Opens                          Tuesday 5th September 2017

Parents’ Evening                     Wednesday 18th October 2017

School Closes                          Friday 20th October 2017

 

Half Term                                Monday 23rd October 2017 - Friday 27th October 2017

 

School Opens                         Monday 30th October 2017

School Closes                          Wednesday 20th December 2017

 

SPRING TERM 2018

School Opens                          Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Parents’ Evening                     Wednesday 7th February 2018

School Closes                          Thursday 8th February 2018

 

Half Term                                Monday 12th February 2018 – Friday 16th February 2018

 

School Opens                          Monday 19th February 2018

School Closes                         Thursday 29th March 2018

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

School Opens                          Monday 16th April 2018                                

School Closes                          Friday 25th May 2018

 

Half Term                                Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018

 

School Opens                          Tuesday 5th June 2018

Parents’ Evening                     Wednesday 4th July 2018

School Closes                          Friday 20th July 2018

 

School closed to pupils for staff training days:

Monday 4th September 2017

Monday 4th December 2017

Friday 9th February 2018

Monday 4th June 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018