Governing Body

Mrs Stebbings - Chair

Mr Farmer - Co-opted Governor, Vice-Chair (Trustee)

Mrs Touray (Trustee)

Foundation Governors: Mrs Ramos, Mr Keast

 ${\it Staff Governors: Miss Mitchell (Trustee), Miss Fuller, Miss}$

Goodman

Parent Governors: Mr Harwood, Mrs Joseph, Mr Perez

Chief Executive Officer: Miss O'Callaghan

Leadership Team

Miss O'Callaghan - CEO

Mr McDonald - Head of School

Miss Fizul - Assistant Head (June 2024)

Front Officer

Mrs Lord - Office Manager

Mrs Davies - Administrative Officer

Class Teachers

3A Mrs Chappell

3E Mrs Desouza

4D Mr Chappell

4T Mrs Ottlyk & Miss Llewellyn

5B Mrs Vincent

5C Mr Pinnock

6G Miss Attwelll

6P Mrs Adebola

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Francis

Miss Gengan

Miss Goodman

Mrs Ifill

Mrs Lee

Mrs Lever

Mrs McFarlane

Mrs O'Hara

Mrs O'Sullivan

Mrs Namirembe

Ms Sheehan

Mrs Shutler

Midday Supervisors

Mrs Francis

Miss Gengan

Miss Goodman

Mrs Lever

Mrs O'Hara

Mrs Namirembe

Ms Sheehan

Mrs Shutler

Swimming Pool

Miss Aherne - Swimming Pool Manager

St Mary's Catholic Junior School 2023/24

SEND

Mrs O'Donnell - SENDCO

Mrs Ifill - Assistant to SENDCO

Kitchen

Mrs Fleming - Chef

Mrs Sraj - Assistant

Mrs Antwi

Mrs Fernandes - Assistant

Ms Fox

Mrs Wheatley

Mrs White

Mrs Williame

Support Staff

Mr Williams - Site Manager

Mrs Fernandes

Ms Fox

Mrs Griggs

vacant



