Skip to content ↓

St Mary's Catholic Primary Schools Trust

School Council

In the Junior School, the children have had a busy time on the School Council recently. As part of a project to meet different people in Croydon and to reach out to different communities, we invited the School Council from Al-Khair School to join us for one of our meetings. 

It was a really interesting morning and we learned lots about what it is like for children to attend a Muslim School in Croydon. We shared a snack together, and then before the children left we said prayers together in the school hall.

Next time you are in the school hall take some time to look at the lovely photos that Mrs Francis took of our morning.

Page 1

  • New Blog Post

    Published 01/10/18, by Linda OCallaghan
    Our minutes from our most recent meeting are below.
    Read More