Skip to content ↓

St Mary's Catholic Primary Schools Trust

Term Dates 2018 / 19

AUTUMN TERM 2018
School Opens                          Tuesday 4th September 2018
Parents’ Evening                     Wednesday 17th October 2018
School Closes                         Friday 19th October 2018

Half Term                               Monday 22nd October 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018

School Opens                         Monday 29th October 2018
School Closes                         Friday 21st December 2018

SPRING TERM 2019
School Opens                          Monday 7th January 2019
Parents’ Evening                     Wednesday 13th February 2019
School Closes                         Thursday 14th February 2019

Half Term                               Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019

School Opens                          Monday 25th February 2019

School Closes                        Friday 5th April 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019
School Opens                          Tuesday 23rd April 2019
School Closes                         Friday 24th May 2019

Half Term                               Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019

School Opens                          Tuesday 4th June 2019
Parents’ Evening                     Wednesday 3rd July 2019

School Closes                         Friday 19th July 2019

School closed to pupils for staff training days:

Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 3rd December 2018

Friday 15th February 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019