Skip to content ↓

St Mary's Catholic Primary Schools Trust

Term Dates 2020-2021

St Mary’s Catholic Primary Schools Trust

TERM DATES 2020 - 2021

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

 

Inset day - Friday 4th September 2020

School Opens: Monday 7th September 2020

School Closes: Friday 23rd October 2020

 

Half Term:  Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020

 

Inset day – Monday 2nd November 2020

School Opens: Tuesday 3rd November 2020

School Closes: Friday 18th December 2020

 

SPRING TERM 2021

 

School Opens:  Monday 4th January 2021

School Closes: Thursday 11th February 2021

Inset Day: Friday 12th February 2021

 

Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021

 

School Opens: Monday 22nd February 2021

School Closes: Wednesday 31st March 2021

Easter Sunday 4th April 2021

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

 

Inset Day: Monday 19th April 2021

School Opens: Tuesday 20th April 2021

School Closes – Friday 28th May 2021

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May 2021

 

Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021

 

School Opens:  Monday 7th June 2021

School Closes:  Friday 23rd July 2021

 

Inset Day: Monday 26th July 2021