Skip to content ↓

St Mary's Catholic Primary Schools Trust

Term Dates 2021-2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Inset day - Friday 3rd September 2021

School Opens: Monday 6th September 2021

School Closes: Friday 22nd October 2021

Half Term:  Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021

Inset day – Monday 1st November 2021

School Opens: Tuesday 2nd November 2021

School Closes: Friday 17th December 2021

SPRING TERM 2022

Inset Day:  Monday 3rd January 2022

School Opens:  Tuesday 4th January 2022

School Closes: Thursday 10th February 2022

Inset Day: Friday 11th February 2022

Half Term: Monday 14th February 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022

School Opens: Monday 21st February 2022

School Closes: Friday 1st April 2022

Easter Sunday 17th April 2022

SUMMER TERM 2022

School Opens: Tuesday 19th April 2022

School Closes – Thursday 26th May 2022

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May 2022

Inset Day: Friday 27th May 2022

Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

School Opens:  Monday 6th June 2022

School Closes:  Thursday 21st July 2022