Skip to content ↓

St Mary's Catholic Primary Schools Trust

Governors' Statutory Information


Register of Business and Pecuniary Interests 

St Mary’s Catholic Primary Schools Trust holds a Register of Business and Pecuniary interests for Directors and Governors.

Archdiocese Trustees: Archbishop John Wilson (replacing Archbishop Peter Smith), Monsignor Matthew Dickens, Canon Martin Lee, date of entry September 2015

Committee Structure Details of all governors who have served in the academic year 2020/2021